Sydney Music Festival from June 10 to 12, 2017

Swara-Laya Fine Arts Society organises Sydney Music Festival 2017 from June 10 to 12, 2017.

Venue: Riverside Theatres, Parramatta

Popular musicians Sanjay Subrahmanyan, S. Sowmya, Priya Sisters, Sikkil Mala Chandrasekhar, L. Subramaniam, Akkarai Sisters are among the performers.

For detailed schedule and tickets visit: